In the Presbyterian tradition, New Hope is governed locally by a 12-member board of Elders and a 15-member board of Deacons. They serve in 3-year, staggered terms and are elected by the congregation. Elders are the spiritual leaders of the church and oversee staffing and financial management of the church. Deacons focus on the prayer and "life" needs of 15 families each, and dispense generous doses of prayer, care and compassion.

Dick Speller - Clerk of Session

Elder and Primary Ministry Area:

Rick Bridges - Administration - HR

Ben Schlueter- Administration - Generosity

David Spade - Administration - Budget & Finance

Tom Lipinski - Administration - Buildings & Grounds/Tech

Tonya Hanshew - Care

Blaine Zimmerman – Communications

Betsy Binkholder - Discipleship: Adult Ministry

Katie Morrison – Discipleship: Children’s Ministry

Kathy Gardner - Discipleship: Student Ministry

Nicole Cain- New Member Development

Scott Tornquist - Mission Outreach

Emily Ramquist – Sunday Morning Experience


Sam Cain

Bill Fortuna

Anita Ciscell

Brad Silbert

Amanda Wilson

Susan Sambol

Stacy Schwingendorf

Bill Wagner

Pam Thacker

Kristine Warski

Mike Voelz

Julie Cutter

Heather Pohland

Nan Keppler

Marie Davenport

    Sunday Services -9:00 & 10:30AM

    A Presbyterian Church at 126th & Brooks School Rd

    • P 317.842.5171

    12550 Brooks School Rd. • Fishers, IN • 46037